Citação do dia

Cassian:

We’d like to volunteer. Some of us… well, most of us… we’ve all done terrible things on behalf of the Rebellion. Spies, saboteurs, assassins. Everything I did, I did for the Rebellion. And every time I walked away from something I wanted to forget, I told myself it was for a cause that I believed in… A cause that was worth it… Without that, we’re lost. Everything we’ve done would have been for nothing… I couldn’t face myself if I gave up now… None of us could.

Rogue One

Deixe uma Resposta

